The Flinders

Flinders

Practically my second home because I’m leaving just across the road. Impossible for me to go back home without saying hello to my friends there (except when this f***ing lock out blocks me).

2 rooms, the same music for both but still good music. You can always find a place to sit down, even if it’s literally on the bar.

Bartenders are sweet – at least with me but at the same time I’m paying their super!

Toilets


The ones on the ground floor are cesspool. Even with a stick I wouldn’t touch them. And it’s always crowded.

But there are some brand new toilets upstairs with practically no one!

Specials


Pickle & Whisky shot (surprisingly delicious)

Address


63-65 Flinders St, Darlinghurst NSW 2010

Trading Hours


 

Wednesday – Thursday 6pm-3am
Friday – Saturday 6pm-4am
Sunday 5:30pm-11pm
